مجموعة عينات الفيروسات التي يمكن التخلص منها - نوع أجهزة الصراف الآلي

وصف قصير:

PH: 7.2 ± 0.2.

لون محلول الحفظ: عديم اللون.

نوع محلول الحفظ: معطل وغير معطل.

محلول الحفظ: كلوريد الصوديوم ، كلوريد البوتاسيوم ، كلوريد الكالسيوم ، كلوريد المغنيسيوم ، فوسفات ثنائي هيدروجين الصوديوم ، أوجليكولات الصوديوم.


تفاصيل المنتج

علامات المنتج

مقدمة المنتج

الفرق بين محلول الحفظ المعطل وغير المعطل:

بعد جمع عينات الفيروس ، نظرًا لعدم إمكانية إجراء اكتشاف تفاعل البوليميراز المتسلسل في الوقت المناسب في مكان جمع العينات ، من الضروري نقل عينات مسحة الفيروس التي تم جمعها.سوف يتفكك الفيروس نفسه في المختبر قريبًا ويؤثر على الاكتشاف اللاحق.لذلك ، يجب إضافة محلول الحماية من الفيروسات أثناء تخزينه ونقله.تُستخدم حلول مختلفة للوقاية من الفيروسات لأغراض الكشف المختلفة.في الوقت الحاضر ، ينقسم بشكل أساسي إلى النوع المعطل والنوع غير المعطل.من أجل تلبية متطلبات الكشف المختلفة وظروف المختبر المختلفة للكشف عن الفيروسات ، من الضروري استخدام حلول حماية مختلفة.

محلول الحفظ المعطل

محلول الحفظ المعطل:يمكن أن يشق الفيروس في العينة المعطلة ويجعل الفيروس يفقد نشاطه المعدي ، مما يمكن أن يمنع العامل بشكل فعال من الإصابة الثانوية.يحتوي أيضًا على مثبطات ، والتي يمكن أن تحمي الحمض النووي للفيروس من التدهور ، بحيث يمكن إجراء الكشف اللاحق بواسطة nt-pcr.ويمكن تخزينها في درجة حرارة الغرفة لفترة طويلة نسبيًا ، مما يوفر تكلفة تخزين عينات الفيروس ونقلها.

محلول الحفظ غير المعطل

محلول الحفظ غير المعطل:يمكنه الحفاظ على نشاط الفيروس في المختبر وسلامة المستضد والحمض النووي ، وحماية غلاف بروتين الفيروس من التحلل ، والحفاظ على أصالة عينة الفيروس إلى حد كبير.بالإضافة إلى استخلاص الحمض النووي واكتشافه ، يمكن استخدامه أيضًا في زراعة الفيروسات وعزلها.لقد أصبح أنبوب أخذ عينات الفيروس سميكًا ويمكن أن يضمن تصميمه المضاد للتسرب عدم تسرب العينات أثناء النقل.إنه أنبوب أخذ عينات يتوافق مع لوائح منظمة الصحة العالمية ولوائح السلامة الأحيائية.


  • سابق:
  • التالي:

  • منتجات ذات صله

Disposable Virus Sampling Kit—ATM Type

Short Description:

PH: 7.2±0.2.

Color of preservation solution: Colorless.

Type of preservation solution:  Inactivated and Non- inactivated.

Peservation Solution: Sodium chloride, Potassium chloride, Calcium chloride, Magnesium chloride, Sodium dihydrogen phosphate, Sodium oglycolate.


Product Detail

Product Tags

Product Introduction

Difference between inactivated and non-inactivated preservation solution: 

After virus samples were collected, for the reason that PCR detection cannot be carried out in time at the sample collection place,  it is necessary to transport the collected virus swab samples. The virus itself would  break up in vitro soon and affcect the subsequent detection. Therefore, virus preservation solution needs to be added during its storage and transportation. Different virus preservation solutions are used for different detection purposes. Presently, it is mainly divided into inactivated type and non-inactivated type. In order to meet different detection requirements and different virus detection laboratory conditions, it is necessary to use different preservation solutions.

Inactivated Preservation Solution

Inactivated preservation solution: It can cleave the virus in the inactivated sample and make the virus lose its infective activity, which can effectively prevent the operator from secondary infection. It also contains inhibitors, which can protect the virus nucleic acid from degradation, so that the subsequent detection can be carried out by nt-pcr. And it can be stored at room temperature for a relatively long time, saving the cost of virus sample storage and transportation.

Non Inactivated Preservation Solution

Non inactivated preservation solution: It can maintain the activity of the virus in vitro and the integrity of antigen and nucleic acid, protecting the virus protein shell from decomposition, and maintaining the originality of the virus sample to a great extent. In addition to nucleic acid extraction and detection, it can also be used for virus culture and isolation. The virus sampling tube has thickened and its anti-leakage design can ensure no leakage of samples during transportation. It is a sampling tube conformed to WHO's regulations and biosafety regulations.


  • Previous:
  • Next:

  • Related Products